Kontakte

Das Team des Penzinger Seniorenbundes


Penzinger Seniorenbund Obmann
RegR. Kurt Kumhofer

Email: kurt.kumhofer@chello.at
Tel.: 0676/5590908


Obmann Stv.
Karl Ziermann

Email: karl.ziermann@yahoo.de
Tel.: 0676/3894393


Obmann Stv.
Christa Pfaffl

Email: christa@pfaffl.eu
Tel.: 0664/4616560


Ehrenobmann
Leopold Scherer

Email: @
Tel.: 0664/2306864


Obmann Stv
Dr. Herwig Klinke

Email: herwig.klinke@aon.at
Tel.: 0664/4585210


Obmann Stv.
Dipl. Ing. Oskar Lhotka

Email: oslho.vie@gmail.com
Tel.: 0650/3053663


Akad. Wirtshaus
Prof. Oswald Klotz

Email: office@omk.at
Tel.: 0676/73726589


Finanzen
Ing. Manfred Menclik

Email: menclik@aon.at
Tel.: 0664/73481602 01/9832017


Musik
Mag. Hugo Leithner

Email: hugo.leithner@gmx.at
Tel.: 0676/3502235


Kultur
Eva Stadler

Email: eva-stadler@gmx.at
Tel.: 0676/5314858


Kegeln
Waltraud Taborsky

Email: waltraud.taborsky@chello.at
Tel.: 06801259089


Damenrunde
Elisabeth Schöttel

Email: e.schoettel@gmx.at
Tel.: 0676/4079070