Kontakte

Das Team des Penzinger Seniorenbundes


Penzinger Seniorenbund Obmann
Dipl.Ing.Oskar Lhotka

Email: oslho.vie@gmail.com
Tel.: 0650/3053663


Obmann Stv.
Christa Pfaffl

Email: christa@pfaffl.eu
Tel.: 0664/4616560


Obmann Stv
Dr. Herwig Klinke

Email: herwig.klinke@aon.at
Tel.: 0664/4585210


Ehrenobmann
Leopold Scherer

Email: @
Tel.: 0664/2306864


Finanzprüfer
Karl Ziermann

Email: karl.ziermann@yahoo.de
Tel.: 0676/389 43 93


Finanzen
Ing.Manfred Menclik

Email: menclik@aon.at
Tel.: 0664/73481602 01/9832017


Musik
Mag.Hugo Leithner

Email: hugo.leithner@gmx.at
Tel.: 0676/3502235


Kultur
Eva Stadler

Email: eva-stadler@gmx.at
Tel.: 0676/5314858


Kultur und Reisen
Emmy Hein

Tel: 0664 6592035
E-Mail : emmy.hein@gmail.com


Kegeln
Waltraud Taborsky

Email: waltraud.taborsky@chello.at
Tel.: 06801259089


Damenrunde
Elisabeth Schöttel

Email: e.schoettel@gmx.at
Tel.: 0676/4079070