Team

Das Team des Penzinger Seniorenbundes

Team-Kurtneu1.jpgPenzinger Seniorenbund Obmann
RegR
Kurt Kumhofer

Email: kurt.kumhofer@chello.at
Tel.: 0676/5590908

 

Team-KarliTeam.jpgObmann Stv.
Karl Ziermann

Email: karl.ziermann@yahoo.de
Tel.: 0676/3894393

 

Team-Christaneu.JPGObmann Stv.
Christa Pfaffl

Email: christa@pfaffl.eu
Tel.: 0664/4616560

 

Team-Scherer-Leopold.jpgEhrenobmann
Leopold Scherer

Email: @
Tel.: 0664/2306864

 

Team-Klinke.jpgObmann Stv

Dr. Herwig Klinke

Email: herwig.klinke@aon.at
Tel.: 0664/4585210

 

Team-Oskar100140.jpgObmann Stv.
Dipl. Ing.
Oskar Lhotka

Email: oslho.vie@gmail.com
Tel.: 0650/3053663

 

Team-Oswald.jpg
Prof.
Oswald Klotz

Email: office@omk.at
Tel.: 0676/73726589

 
 

Team-Manfred100140.jpgFinanzen
Ing.
Manfred Menclik

Email: menclik@aon.at
Tel.: 0664/73481602 01/9832017

 

Team-Hugo.jpgMusik
Mag.
Hugo Leithner

Email: Hugo.Leithner@Utanet.at
Tel.: 0676/3502235

 

Team-Eva.jpgKultur

Eva Stadler

Email: eva-stadler@gmx.at
Tel.: 0676/5314858

 

Team-Waltraud.jpgKegeln

Waltraud Taborsky

Email: waltraud.taborsky@chello.at
Tel.: 06801259089

 

Team-Elisabeth100140.jpgDamenrunde

Elisabeth Schöttel

Email: e.schoettel@gmx.at
Tel.: 0676/4079070

 

Copyright (c) Penzinger Senioren.